Lobby: Up

* FAQ    * Search
It is currently Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:19 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 36 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 7:03 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 1:51 am
Posts: 34
DeathGeist wrote:
IGM: Gede

Just started today and very much interested



Gede, /t me when you're online, sorry I had to log and deal with some irl things.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 7:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2019 4:03 am
Posts: 3
All good


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:57 pm 
Online

Joined: Tue May 21, 2019 11:49 pm
Posts: 5
IGN: Schaz

Just looking for a cool LS to hang out in and help / get help on missions and quests!


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2018 1:48 am
Posts: 1
Interested in a pearl. IGN Matirm.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 2:05 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:59 am
Posts: 2
I'd like to join, new to the server and the game

Ign: Byakko


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2019 8:44 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2019 12:16 am
Posts: 1
Hello, my in game is Melphys

Would love to join, new player on the server but I was 75 years ago on retail. (before TAU expansion)

Looking for some people to play!


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 1:54 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:59 pm
Posts: 1
Just started a char. Im pretty casual but would like to join. Ingame name is Raycian.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 4:42 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:12 am
Posts: 6
I would love to join! IGN: Miamoto (Bastok)


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jul 06, 2019 1:41 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 5:17 am
Posts: 9
Look me up, I’m in need of a new LS! IGN: Kaitoe or Fobazncat


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 3:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 12:27 pm
Posts: 1
Hey! just started playing, Ive played before just looking for a friendly linkshell to join! ign: Cain


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 36 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3 4 Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Madmidget, Rulkar and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited