Lobby: Up
Online: 45
Sync Range: 40
* FAQ    * Search
It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 5:25 am

All times are UTC

Post subject: I'm done.
PostPosted: Thu Mar 10, 2016 6:38 pm 

Thanks for everything, Nasomi but after this gil fiasco, I'm done. Consider this my retirement from this game. I didn't work my ass off to have my legit earnings taken from me that I have been building on for over 2 years now. Not only did I lose my gil but I lost the items that I sold for that gil. Now people are essentially walking around with free items while I get nothing. I don't know how you thought this was a good idea but whatever. Your server and your call.

To those of you who used the exploits, thanks for ruining the game for everyone else. You knew what you were doing was wrong and yet you did it anyways. You're the reason this server isn't bigger than what it is already. I don't blame people for not wanting to play here when people like you are a part of the community and remove any joy or fun from the game.

To everyone else, it has been fun. I will miss you guys and I'll miss this game but I can't do it again. I tried telling people this was going to happen if they kept doing it and now it has happened and people like myself are screwed out of our time and hard work. I'm not going to sit here and watch it happen a third time. I can't.

Good bye,
Oddin

Post subject: Re: I'm done.
PostPosted: Thu Mar 10, 2016 7:16 pm 

I didn't interact with you much in the short time I've been here but I feel that you're leaving is a huge loss for the server community. I can't count how many times I had a question and someone said "Ask Oddin when he logs in, he'll know."