Lobby: Up
Online: 40
Sync Range: 40
* FAQ    * Search
It is currently Fri Mar 01, 2024 9:15 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2024 4:59 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 25, 2021 12:37 pm
Posts: 4
Hi there. Ongoing issue, not just me encountering it. Whenever I enter mog house to change jobs I can highlight the moogle but it brings up no menu. It just doesn't respond. Any clues? Like I say, my friend plays too and has the same problem.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Feb 11, 2024 7:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:49 am
Posts: 92
open the menu and choose moghouse.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Feb 27, 2024 6:40 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2024 6:37 am
Posts: 1
If you and your friend are both experiencing the same issue with the Moogle in the Mog House in Final Fantasy XI, where it doesn't bring up any menu when highlighted, it could be a technical problem or a bug in the game. Run 3


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Feb 27, 2024 1:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2018 8:28 pm
Posts: 602
is that chat gpt trying to answer a bug question?


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited