* FAQ    * Search
It is currently Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:32 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 30 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 12:08 am
Posts: 9
Camper wrote:
Nabutso wrote:
No.. it really doesn't do the same thing at all. What Juthro meant is that is he enters WRONG info it tells him it's wrong, if he enters RIGHT info it stops doing anything at all.

What happens you you guys is if you enter RIGHT info it ignores it and treats it as wrong.


Please check this screenshot. Attempt #1 & #2 are with the RIGHT uname/pword combo. Attempt #3 is with the WRONG uname.

Image



Yep. Mine's the same exact thing, Camper.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 9:03 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 8:26 pm
Posts: 3774
Yes, I know... that's what I said it does for you guys.

If it wasn't bound, it'd have stopped at Autologin activated! and not even asked you for info again. Just totally frozen.

_________________
Returning/Existing Player? Trouble logging in? Click here |~| New player Gil guide |~| More Troubleshooting


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 10:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 12:08 am
Posts: 9
Guess that means there's no solution or contact with Nas yet.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 10:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:39 am
Posts: 353
Nabutso wrote:
Yes, I know... that's what I said it does for you guys.

If it wasn't bound, it'd have stopped at Autologin activated! and not even asked you for info again. Just totally frozen.


All good my man - did you tell Nas/heard from Nas about the issue?

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 11:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:54 am
Posts: 10
Camper wrote:
All good my man - did you tell Nas/heard from Nas about the issue?


Is one of your characters Farm? Because, if so, you've been logged on in front of Rotata for about two or three days now.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 2:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:39 am
Posts: 353
hayden748 wrote:
Guess that means there's no solution or contact with Nas yet.


All we know as of now is that Nas is aware of it.

Did you change the password to your forum account and/or chars on Thursday/Friday last week?

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 3:30 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 12:08 am
Posts: 9
Camper wrote:
hayden748 wrote:
Guess that means there's no solution or contact with Nas yet.


All we know as of now is that Nas is aware of it.

Did you change the password to your forum account and/or chars on Thursday/Friday last week?



Yeah I think so... but I'm not sure if that's what cause it to be honest. Weird things I did in between my last play that could be involved or not:

1) Switched back to my main desktop(win10) after being gone nearly a month from laptop (win7)
2) Launched the game on desktop on old launcher trying to get it to work, forgetting it had updated since the DDOS issues.
3) Changed password multiple times (but I think it was in response to not being able to login, but maybe not)

Good to know that Nas is aware of it at least. I'm sure you're just as frustrated as I am but we have to remember that this is a part of being on a private server. Issues arise, and Nasomi will do all he can to fix the issue as timely as possible.


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 2:03 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 8:26 pm
Posts: 3774
This seems to be a moderation issue. Please leave a PM with nasomi in naschat and let him know your game account username/character name and refer to the "login loop/ban issue".

_________________
Returning/Existing Player? Trouble logging in? Click here |~| New player Gil guide |~| More Troubleshooting


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 3:32 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:39 am
Posts: 353
Nabutso wrote:
This seems to be a moderation issue. Please leave a PM with nasomi in naschat and let him know your game account username/character name and refer to the "login loop/ban issue".


Thanks Nab - on to IRC hell now.

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 12:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:03 pm
Posts: 3
I'm going through the same exact thing,I have re-installed the game numerous times and have messed with the graphics settings thinking that was the issue. I keep getting the error 3001 after staring at a black screen once it's attempted to log in. I don't have a clue at this point as to what I can do.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 30 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited